The Furious Truckstop Waitresses are Tucson Roller Derby's original team and one of the first home teams in flat track roller derby.


Find FTW on facebook.

  • 24 Midnight Crasher (Captain)
    13 Crispy Nubbins (Co-Captain)
    106 Mad Hater
    916 Katie Kaboom
    1973 Miss Andry
    401 Reckless Rhode-y
    420 Pariah Carey
    06 Annarose
    36 Hudson Hornet
    6060 Goldie A GoGo
    33 Hella Naughty
    520 Traviesa
    Lil Spoon

    Private Willy (Bench Coach)
    Pick Onia Pie (Bench Coach)

2019 ftw Roster