Tucson Roller Derby is comprised of four home teams: the VICE Squad, the Furious Truckstop Waitresses (FTW), the Copper Queens, and the Bandoleras.

The Copper Queens, VICE Squad and FTW are State Conference teams that play all over Arizona with bouts counting toward State Conference stats. The Copper Queens are 2016 State Conference champions!

The Bandoleras are city teams that bout against other city teams around Arizona.

Our all-star traveling team, the Tucson Saddletramps, is comprised of skaters from VICE, FTW, and the Copper Queens. The Saddletramps (affectionately known as your Tramps), bout in WFTDA national conference games.